A little of me, Taunus2.8

• A little of me.
    My name is Yamil, I am 27th years old and I live in Buenos Aires Argentina, my life are cars and gym as a way of life.
    I work as a fitness Instructor, but I study Business Administrator also in the University of Buenos Aires.
    Byes!

I took out my photos. I t is a car forum. :D

2 Mal editiert, zuletzt von Taunus2.8 ()

• Welcome.
    Unfortunately the perfect body in Europe has to look like this:

Keep on workin on it. You can do it.

• Hi from Germany-
    unfortunately we have only a few members here who are interested in male bodys.

Perhaps you can post more pics of your car or even better from your girlfriend? :gruebel:

Ohhh, now I have seen the other fred with your car. But something is missing... ;(

Einmal editiert, zuletzt von thonast ()

• Zitat

Original von thonast
    Hi from Germany-
    unfortunately we have only a few members here who are interested in male bodys.

Perhaps you can post more pics of your car or even better from your girlfriend? :gruebel:

Ohhh, now I have seen the other fred with your car. But something is missing... ;(

PHOTOS OUT.

• welcome here and have fun with all these weird guys here!

Greetings - some thousands of miles over the big-lake

Se

• i wish i had one of these taunus mk3-coupes... ;(
    never sold in germany....

• Zitat

Original von Se
    welcome here and have fun with all these weird guys here!

there´s a mistake
    you ment gays not guys

• Zitat

Original von Coyote
    i wish i had one of these taunus mk3-coupes... ;(
    never sold in germany....

I SEND YOU ONE GT-SP5 IN A CONTAINER.
    YOU SEND ME A SIERRA COSWORTH ON A CONTAINER.

:gruebel:

• As you may know the Taunus was produced longer in Argentina than in Germany..

Every once in a while I access mercadolibre.arg to look for Taunus offered and especially spareparts.